Social Media Community Guidelines

1. Introduction

Mahzooz Social Media (“Mahzooz SM”) accounts are intended to provide users with a place to connect and to share their experiences and stories. In order to facilitate the exchange of ideas and to ensure that they are expressed in an appropriate manner, Mahzooz has implemented Social Media Community Guidelines. These Guidelines clearly outline the rules of conduct for participation on Mahzooz SM accounts and should be consulted by all users.

2. A Community of Respect

In order to create a positive and engaging environment for users among our Mahzooz SM accounts, we ask all users to treat each other with respect. Users may disagree with an idea; however, they must be respectful of others at all times. Insults, threats or harassment of other users, organizations or employees is strictly prohibited.

Mahzooz has a zero-tolerance policy and will (to the fullest extent that each respective social media platform allows) delete, block, hide or ban posts, comments and users that are defamatory, indecent, hateful, racist, sexist, disgraceful, vulgar, discriminatory in any way, inappropriate, harassing or defamatory, or encourage, endorse or suggest illegal activity.

Users must not post content that violates any applicable law, regulation or terms of any agreement(s) you may have with us. 

3. Stay on Topic

Users should aim to ensure that their posts and comments are relevant to the topic at hand so as not to break the flow of a conversation. 

4. Everything is Public

Nothing is private when posting or commenting on a public feed. Once you comment on a public feed, it can be seen by anyone on the internet. Do not share or post any personal or sensitive information about yourself or others that you would not want to make public.

5. Your Comments are your Own

Any comments or opinions shared by our followers on Mahzooz SM accounts are those of their respective contributors only. The views expressed by the contributors do not represent the views of Mahzooz, EWINGS LLC (its managing company) or its employees. 

Mahzooz and EWINGS LLC are not responsible for, and do not validate any opinions, assertions or statements expressed in any user’s comments.

6. Use your own original Content

All content posted by users on Mahzooz SM accounts must comply with intellectual property rights related to such content. You must own, or have permission to post such content, and should never post anything that violates anyone else’s rights, including privacy, publicity, intellectual property (e.g. trademark, copyright, patent) or other proprietary rights.

7. Responsibilities

Mahzooz, EWINGS LLC and its employees are not responsible or liable for damages that may occur while you are engaging with any Mahzooz SM accounts. You must comply with the Terms and Conditions of the social media platform or tool on which Mahzooz SM accounts are hosted.

8. Questions

Ask them! One of the reasons Mahzooz is on social media is to help you. Please ensure your questions do not contain personal information or account sensitive information. Remember, your post will be public unless it was on direct message (“DM”). We will answer your question as fast as we can.

9. When do we Respond?

We read all messages, posts, and comments, and we may answer when appropriate. However, please be advised that although our accounts are being continuously monitored, replies will be made between 9:00am and 6:00pm UAE time, Sunday to Thursday.

10. Privacy and Security

When you post content to our Mahzooz SM pages, you are giving us the non-exclusive, irrevocable right to reproduce your posts (including any images or content that are part of the post), together with your name (if applicable) for attribution purposes. This includes usage in any medium, anywhere in the world, for our own business purposes, including for advertising and promotional purposes.

The social network sites, tools, and platforms on which Mahzooz SM accounts are hosted are not affiliated with Mahzooz or EWINGS LLC, and we are not responsible for and do not control the third-party sites’ privacy and data security practices and policies. 

11. Complaints

We take your complaints very seriously and ensure any issues are addressed properly, however, Mahzooz SM pages are not the right place to file a complaint.  We will take down any post that violates our policies or puts your personal information in jeopardy.

If you do have a complaint or an issue that you feel needs addressing, please contact us and we will do our best to address it.

12. Community Safety

If a post looks like or is a scam, illegal content or a virus, we will delete it immediately. We have the right to ban anyone from our pages if they abuse our Guidelines. We will also report any social media activity to the relevant UAE authorities that we deem inappropriate or illegal or have a good faith belief that disclosure of such information is reasonably necessary to detect and prevent fraud or to protect the safety of the public or an individual.

13. Updates to the Guidelines

Mahzooz reserves the right to amend these Guidelines at any time without prior notice. If any portion of these guidelines is found to be unenforceable, the remaining sections will remain in effect.

14. Contacting us

If you have any questions, please contact the Mahzooz Customer Support team by calling the UAE toll-free number 800 5825, or +971 4 571 3410 from anywhere else in the world (from 8:00am to 10:00pm (UAE Standard Time), 7 days a week) or by sending an email to customer.support@mahzooz.ae.

[Note: During the Holy Month of Ramadan, the Customer Support team will be available from 10:00am to 12:00am (UAE Standard Time), 7 days a week.]

الدليل الإرشادي لاستخدام منصات التواصل الاجتماعي

1. المقدمة

تهدف حسابات "محظوظ" على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ("Mahzooz SM") إلى تزويد المستخدمين بمنصة مخصصة للتواصل ومشاركة تجاربهم وقصصهم. ولتوفير تجربة من المستوى التالي، قام فريق العمل في "محظوظ" بوضع دليل إرشادي لاستخدام منصات التواصل الاجتماعي، بهدف تسهيل عملية تبادل الأفكار وضمان التعبير عنها بطريقة مناسبة. ويحدد هذا الدليل بوضوح، قواعد السلوك الواجب اتباعها للمشاركة في حسابات Mahzooz SM، والتي يجب الاطلاع عليها من قبل جميع المستخدمين.

2. بيئة افتراضية ترتكز على الاحترام

نتوقع من جميع المستخدمين التواصل عبر منصات "محظوظ" باحترام، مع الحرص على اتباع هذه الإرشادات عند التفاعل مع بعضهم البعض، بهدف خلق بيئة افتراضية إيجابية وجذابة للمستخدمين. ومن المؤكد أن يختلف المستخدمون في الآراء والأفكار؛ حيث يمكنهم التعبير عن ذلك، بشرط مراعاة شرط الاحترام في جميع الأوقات، ويُحظر حظراً تامًا اللجوء إلى استخدام الإهانات أو التهديدات أو مضايقة المستخدمين أو المنظمات أو الموظفين الآخرين عند التواصل عبر القنوات الاجتماعية المختلفة.

ويتبنى "محظوظ" سياسة صارمة فيما يتعلق بهذا المجال (إلى أقصى حد تسمح به كل منصة من منصات التواصل الاجتماعي) عبر حذف التعليقات أو حظر الأشخاص أو إخفاء وحظر مشاركات وتعليقات المستخدمين الذين يتبنون طرق التشهير، أو وضع التعليقات غير اللائقة، أو نشر الأفكار التي تتسم بالكراهية، والعنصرية، والتحيز الجنسي، أو التعليقات المبتذلة أو غير المحترمة، أو القيام بأعمال تمييزية بأي شكل من الأشكال، أو غير ملائمة، أو مزعجة، أو تشهيرية، أو تشجع، أو تؤيد، أو تشير إلى نشاط غير قانوني.

ويتوجب على المستخدمين بالتالي، عدم نشر أي محتوى ينتهك أي قانون أو لائحة أو شروط تنفيذية معمول بها في أي اتفاقية (اتفاقيات) يتم الموافقة عليها من قبلهم.

3. الحرص على الالتزام بسياق الموضوع

يتوجب على المستخدمين ضمان التزام منشوراتهم وتعليقاتهم بسياق الموضوع المطروح للحفاظ على سلاسة المحادثات.

4. صفحات ذات طابع عام يمكن الوصول إليها من قبل الجميع

تم تصميم هذه المنصات لتكون عامة، وبالتالي فالمعلومات التي يتم نشرها ستكون متاحة للجميع ولا يمكن اعتبارها خاصة. فبمجرد التعليق على منشور عام، يمكن لأي شخص على الإنترنت رؤيته، لذا ننصحكم بعدم مشاركة أو نشر أي معلومات شخصية أو حساسة عنكم أو عن الآخرين

5. تعليقات المستخدمين ومنشوراتهم تعبر عن آرائهم الخاصة ولا تعكس بأي شكل من الأشكال آراءنا أو رؤانا

تعبر التعليقات أو الآراء التي يشاركها المتابعون على حسابات Mahzooz SM عن آرائهم الخاصة، وهي بالتالي لا تمثل آراء "محظوظ"  أو شركة "إي وينجز"، القائم بالعمليات التشغيلية للسحب الأسبوعي "محظوظ"، أو موظفيها.

ولا تتحمل الشركة أو السحب أي مسؤولية ولا يتحققان من صحة أي آراء أو أفكار أو معلومات ترد في تعليقات أو منشورات أي مستخدم.

6. الحرص على نشر المحتوى الأصلي دون انتهاك حقوق الملكية الفكرية

يجب أن تتوافق جميع المحتويات التي ينشرها المستخدمون على حسابات Mahzooz SM مع حقوق الملكية الفكرية المتعلقة بهذا المحتوى، حيث يجب الحصول على إذن لنشر مثل هذا المحتوى ، مع الحرص على عدم نشر أي شيء ينتهك حقوق أي شخص آخر ، بما في ذلك الخصوصية أو الدعاية أو الملكية الفكرية (مثل العلامة التجارية أو حقوق الطبع والنشر أو براءات الاختراع) أو حقوق الملكية الأخرى.

7. إخلاء المسؤولية

يعتبر كل من "محظوظ" وشركة "إي وينجز" وموظفيها غير مسؤولين عن الأضرار التي قد تحدث أثناء استخدام أي من حسابات Mahzooz SM، مع التشديد على ضرورة الالتزام بشروط وأحكام منصة أو أداة وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي التي تشغِل حسابات "محظوظ". 

8. الأسئلة

تهدف حسابات "محظوظ" على منصات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي إلى مساعدة المستخدمين، والإجابة عن أسئلتهم. يرجى التأكد من أن أسئلتك لا تحتوي على معلومات شخصية أو معلومات حساسة حول الحساب. وتذكر أن مشاركتك ستكون عامة ما لم تكن على رسالة مباشرة ("DM"). ويتم الإجابة عن الأسئلة بأسرع ما يمكن.

9. المدة المستغرقة للإجابة عن الأسئلة

نحن نلتزم بقراءة جميع الرسائل والمنشورات والتعليقات، ونجيب عليها في الوقت المناسب. يرجى العلم أنه ورغم متابعة حساباتنا باستمرار، سيتم الرد بين الساعة 9:00 صباحًا والساعة 6:00 مساءً بتوقيت الإمارات العربية المتحدة، من الأحد إلى الخميس.

10. الخصوصية والأمن

إن نشر أي محتوى على صفحات Mahzooz SM ، يمنحنا حق غير حصري وغير قابل للإلغاء لإعادة نشره (بما في ذلك أي صور أو محتوى يمثل جزءًا من المنشور)، مع اسم الناشر لأغراض الإسناد. يتضمن ذلك استخدام المنشور لدى أي وسيط، في أي مكان في العالم، لأعمالنا الخاصة، بما في ذلك الأعمال الإعلانية والترويجية.

لا تنتمي مواقع وأدوات ومنصات التواصل الاجتماعي التي تستضيف حسابات Mahzooz SM ، إلى "محظوظ" أو شركة "إي وينجز"، ونحن غير مسؤولين عن السياسات العامة وسياسات الخصوصية وأمن البيانات الخاصة بمواقع الطرف الثالث ولا يمكننا التحكم بها.

10. الشكاوى

نحن نأخذ جميع الشكاوى على محمل الجد ونضمن معالجة أي مشكلات على النحو الأمثل، ومع ذلك، فإن صفحات Mahzooz SM  ليست المكان المناسب لتقديم الشكاوى. وسنقوم بإزالة أي منشور ينتهك سياساتنا أو يعرض معلوماتك الشخصية للخطر.

في حال وجود أي شكوى أو مشكلة تتطلب المعالجة، يرجى الاتصال بنا، حيث نلتزم ببذل قصارى جهدنا لمعالجتها.

12.  تدابير استثنائية لضمان سلامة الجميع

سيتم على الفور حذف أي منشور يبدو وكأنه عملية احتيال أو محتوى غير قانوني أو فيروس. ونمتلك الحق في حظر أي شخص من صفحاتنا عند استخدام حساباتنا على نحو يخالف إرشاداتنا. كما سنقوم أيضًا بالإبلاغ عن أي نشاطات على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي إلى السلطات الإماراتية ذات الصلة، عند الملاحظة بأنها غير مناسبة أو غير قانونية أو نستشعر ضرورة الكشف عنها، لاكتشاف ومنع الاحتيال أو لحماية سلامة المجتمع أو الفرد.

13. تعديل لائحة الإرشادات التوجيهية

يحتفظ "محظوظ" بالحق في تعديل هذه الإرشادات في أي وقت دون إشعار مسبق. إذا تبين أن أي جزء من هذه الإرشادات غير قابل للتنفيذ ، فستظل الأقسام المتبقية سارية المفعول مع تطبيق الشروط والأحكام.

14. التواصل معنا

في حال وجود أي أسئلة، يرجى التواصل مع فريق دعم العملاء في "محظوظ" عن طريق الاتصال بالرقم المجاني في الإمارات 8005825 أو 971 4 571 3410 00 من أي مكان آخر في العالم (من 8:00 صباحاً إلى 10:00 مساءً (بتوقيت الإمارات العربية المتحدة)، 7 أيام في الأسبوع) أو عبر إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى customer.support@mahzooz.ae.

[ملاحظة: خلال شهر رمضان المبارك، سيكون فريق دعم العملاء متاحاً من الساعة 10:00 صباحاً حتى 12:00 منتصف الليل (بتوقيت الإمارات العربية المتحدة)، 7 أيام في الأسبوع.]